The Round Top Summer Antique Show is this coming weekend.  We’ve been to Round Top before but have never been to one of the antique shows.  I know there are those of you out there who have been before…what do I need to know?

Do I need to bring mostly cash or do vendors take credit cards?

If I buy a large piece of furniture, do I have to take it immediately to load in the truck or will I be able to leave it to get before we leave?

Is there a good amount of furniture available, typically?

Are there any “can’t miss” booths that I absolutely have to see?

Do they sell food and drinks there or do I need to bring something with me?

If you have any other important info that you can share, I’d appreciate it!  I’m really excited about going.  I think my husband may wind up dropping me off and then taking our daughter on to College Station since he hasn’t been back to the “promised land” in over 2 years.

Does anyone else plan on attending?  Let me know, maybe we can meet up!

