Jada Slipcovered Sofa (JCPenney)

Vintage Club Chair reupholstered at a shop in Norcross, GA (sorry…I’m keeping my source to myself…I really want this chair!)

Striped chair from North Carolina furniture seller with online component (nope, not giving this one up either!)

Just bought this red throw from HomeGoods

Pottery Barn 8×10 Faux Bois Rug

Triple Crystal Lamp (Overstock.com)

I haven’t thought much about accessories.  I’m not sure whether to go with red or green…I’m leaning towards red since it’ll be easier to find and match.  As far as wood goes I’m really thinking black.  A black wood entertainment armoire, side tables and cocktail table. 

I want to move the couch and chair that we have now upstairs to the playroom (and maybe put a slip cover on the chair and a half…it’s starting to look a little sad after 2 pets).  The TV that broke my finger that is still at my brother and SIL’s will also go upstairs on a table or stand of some sort along with my sewing table (which I plan to do something to the top and then mistreat) and a cabinet to hold my fabric.

So, whatddya think?  Accessorize me!  Post links!  I am so not a decorator.  I’m good at picking out the big stuff but the little things are what trip me up.

