I participated in an interview with Tamstyles over at Get It Girl Style (A VERY stylish blog and a great source for home decor!). Very fun, and a way to get to know your fellow bloggers. The questions are all asked by her. If you would like to participate the info is below.

1. If you won the lotto tomorrow, what would your first 3 purchases be?
My first 2 purchases would be a Silver 2009 Volvo XC90 for myself and a Black 2009 BMW 550i Sedan for my husband. Then I would buy a 2009 Lincoln Towncar for my grandmother in whatever color she’d like.  My grandfather passed away this past September and she is completely paralyzed by fear to do anything by herself.  She needs a new car and that was something that Granddaddy always took care of.

2. What is your favorite personal item and why?
It would have to be my Aggie RingIt took a LOT to earn it (95 hours despite having to sit out a semester) and I will always wear it.

3. You are given 5 choices…which would you pick? A chef, housekeeper, weekly massage, personal assistant, or driver?
DEFINITELY a housekeeper!  I HATE cleaning house more than anything.

4. Tom Cruise or Brad Pitt? Why?  Brad Pitt.  He seems genuine.  Tom Cruise just seems so fakey-fake and I can’t stand that.

5. If your favorite entertainment item was taken away for a week, what would you do to pass the time?

My favorite entertainment items are either my computer with internet or my TV with TiVO.  If either were taken away, I’d read.  I love reading and I definitely don’t read enough because I spend too much time on the computer or watching TV.

Wanna play? Leave me a comment and I will be in touch with the 5 questions that I have for you. Simple huh?

