We also saw my best friend Maria and her family.  She has an adorable daughter named Mia who is almost 2.

Unwrapping her Christmas present from us

C is for Calaveras! I made her a skirt and appliqued long-sleeved t-shirt with the black Alexander Henry Calaveras fabric.  I made it big so she’ll be able to wear it for Halloween 2009.

Mia opted for the “Preppy Look” 😉

Aidan looks like she’s about to rip poor Mia’s head off.

Mia, sporting my shoes. My feet are small, it shouldn’t be too long till they fit if her feet take after her mama’s. 😉

After Maria’s and the farm, we went by A&M for a few pictures.

Aidan and the 12th Man. Gig ‘Em, Aggies!

By the Reveille graves…she Gigs ‘Em well, doesn’t she?

Mama Aggie ’99 and her Lil Ag ’27

Outside Daddy’s dorm (wayyyyy up there you can see his outfit sign, Sq. 17)

Daddy’s dorm up close.

Brainwashing? Nahh…she’s not wearing maroon is she? 😉

