I’ve been browsing over on Etsy, admiring all the fall loveliness.  Man those ladies (and a few gents) make some beautiful items!  Here are my favorites for fall.  I generally tend to not get Halloween- or Thanksgiving-specific decor things. We have to meet weight requirements when we move with the Army, so it’s easier and cheaper for me to get fall stuff so I can put it out in late September and put it away after Thanksgiving.

Trio of Fall Mini Pumpkins Bowl Fillers $18.00

Needle-Felted Autumn Pumpkin $12.00

Wool Punch Pumpkin $35.00

Fall Pumpkin Stained Glass $74.00

Fall Pumpkin Lap Quilt/Table Topper/Wall-Hanging $80.00

I LOVE this green!

Set of 4 Cinderella Pumpkin Napkins $24.00

Wooden Thanksgiving Pumpkins with Grateful Crow $13.95

Fallen Acorn Jar $52.00

Now if only the temps would keep on dropping!  Happy fall, everyone!

