As mentioned in the previous post, I’ve been doing a bit of shopping on Etsy lately.  Here are a few of my goodies:

Lady Liberty Beeswax Collage (I love vintage Americana/patriotic decor!)

Britches & Bloomers Pattern (Now maybe I won’t be intimidated by ruffles on the cuffs on pants!)

Ideas – Letterpress Poster (I bought this for my classroom, I think it’s perfect!)

Bite Me – Letterpress Card (This one won’t be going in my classroom…I’ll probably put it in my craft area.  “Bite me” is one of my favorite things to say.)

Key Fob Wristlet (You know me and lime green!)

Green and Blue “Keep Calm and Carry On” Coasters (I love WWII Allied powers propaganda images, especially this one!)

Ginger Blossom “Avocado Ginger Tile” fabric

Ginger Blossom “Breeze Ginger Tile” fabric

Lightning Bugs by Heather Ross for Free Spirit “Bicycles”

I love buying fabric from the sellers on Etsy, so much more so than on Ebay.  Who am I kidding…I love buying pretty much anything on Etsy!  🙂  Go check out these sellers and others on Etsy and support the handmade movement!

