I’ve seen this floating around the internet lately so I thought I might do it.  It looks like a lot of fun (thanks, Vallen for the inspiration!)

Photo Deleted

Always wanted to make a mosaic

This meme was just the chance.

If you want to make one and don’t know how go here.

The way to play is to go to flickr, put the answer to the questions in the search and see what comes up. Make a mosaic of the images that most appeal to you.

Here we go

Meme a little meme of me.

1. What is your first name? Tara.

2. What is your favorite food? Vietnamese Food.  Hey, I was raised in Houston…Pho restaurants are on every corner down there!  I ate so much Vietnamese food when I was pregnant with Aidan, I half expected to give birth to a Vietnamese baby!

3. What high school did you attend? Robert E. Lee High School, Home of the Fighting Ganders

4. What is your favorite color? Green

5. Who is your celebrity crush? John Krasinski

6. What is your favorite drink? Dr. Pepper.

7. What is your dream vacation? Aigina, Greece.  Ryan visited this island when he was studying abroad.  We had just started dating and he fell in love with the island.  He’s always told me he wants to take me there.  Someday!

8. You favorite dessert. Cherry Pie.

9. What would you like to be when you grow up? Teacher.  I’m almost there!

10. What do you love most in life? My husband and daughter, of course, but if I had to choose a thing, I would say books.

11. What is one word that describes you. Learner.  I am a true lifelong learner.

12. Your flickr name. The same everywhere since I was 19 years old, tgray99.

