I weighed in on Thursday and discovered that I neither gained nor lost which didn’t really bother me.  I started this week and had major PMS munchies.  I worked very hard to keep my munchies on plan and within my points allowance but it was hard!  I have a major thing for Cheez-Its.  Thankfully, some genius put them in 100 calorie packs so I don’t eat a whole box!

On the fitness end of things, I’ve been working with my trainer for 2 weeks now and am starting to feel the effects.  I feel firmer (and sorer!) and my clothes are fitting better.  I go to the gym 3-4 times a week and am starting to notice that I don’t feel as good when I don’t go as when I do.  This is quite a paradigm shift for me considering my couch and I used to have a serious love affair going.  😉  I guess you could say I was pretty stinkin’ lazy.  I’m enjoying working out…just don’t let my couch know!

