I’ve been on a bit of a fabric binge lately.  The online fabric stores have been having some great sales!

Just a little sample…

Freshcut Dotted Paisley Aqua $6.38/yd

Aviary Rose Damask Chocolate $6.68/yd

Michael Miller Limeade Lacey Paisley $7.90/yd

Anna Griffin “Elsie” Blue Lemons $4.25/yd

Pique Bees Blue Cotton Fabric $6.99/yd

Amy Butler Anna Tunic Pattern $12.95 (The lowest price I found on the internet!  If you want this pattern, definitely checkout http://www.fatquartershop.com)

I love to support Texas companies.  J.Caroline is based out of Houston (H-Town, Represent Yo!) and Fat Quarter Shop is out of Manchaca, Texas (which is just south of Austin on the way to San Antonio on I-35).  Although, now that we live in Georgia, I guess I need to start supporting the GA companies now…Fabric.com is based out of Atlanta.

Now if I could only get motivated to sew!  😉

