Yay!  My goodies arrived from my swap partner, Karla.  This was her first swap but I think she did great!

 

Orange bucket with yellow summery words all over it.

 

A not-so-great picture of all the goodies.

 

Fun notecards made by Karla, she also included summery address labels…I’ve been wanting some but never got around to making them, now I don’t have to!

 

An adorable little circle scrapbook…can’t wait to fill it with pictures of mine and Aidan’s summer trip to Texas

 

A citrus reamer and lemonade mix, Aidan’s favorite drink!

 

(Probably should’ve taken these out of the plastic…oh well!) Orange scented thrifted candles and some orangey toe nail polish, perfect for an evening of “me-time.”

For a first time swapper, I think you did fantastic, Karla!  Thanks so much for all my fun summery goodies.  Yours is going in the mail tomorrow!

