Wow, I’m just a postin’ fiend today, aren’t I?  🙂

Here are my new books that I got when we got home from our vacation.

Summer Clothing for Girls – Japanese Sewing Pattern Book $19.99

ISBN #978-4-8347-5642-5

I got mine on Etsy from chocolateswirl.  She has lots of great Japanese craftbooks.

Girls clothing patterns – Japanese sewing craft book $19.00

ISBN#4579-10970-8

I got it on Etsy from lgfrog.  She has lots of really cute items in her shop.

Sublime Stitching by fellow Texan Jenny Hart $13.57

Available on Amazon here.  I really can’t wait to get started stitching some onesies and t-shirts for friends’ babies and for Aidan.

Bend the Rules Sewing by Amy Karol (of Angry Chicken fame) $14.93

Available on Amazon here.  I read so many fantastic things about this book here, here, here, here and here that I just HAD to get it.  There’s also a flickr group here of things people have made from the book.

I have LOTS to work on but sadly, I go back to work on August 6.  Better get crackin’!! 

