As I mentioned in a previous post, while we were gone I received a mess of new fabrics and 4 new books.  Here are my new fabrics…now I have to figure out what to make with them!  That’s the hard part.

From top to bottom:

Heather Ross West Hill – Frog Pond, Olive $8.95/yd Purchased here

Heather Ross West Hill – Tadpoles, Curry $8.95/yd Purchased here

Heather Ross Lightning Bugs – Flora, White $8.95/yd Purchased here

Denyse Schmidt Flea Market Fancy – Dotted Leaves, Flamingo $8.75/yd Purchased here

 Alexander Henry Folklorico – Calaveras, Black $11.50/1.5 yds Purchased here

 Alexander Henry Folklorico – Calaveras, Pink $8.75/yd Purchased here

Alexander Henry Folklorico – Loteria, White $8.50/yd Available here

Alexander Henry Fashionista – Mocca, Chocolate Brown $8.50/yd Purchased here

Alexander Henry Fashionista – Kleo, Sky Blue $8.50/yd Purchased here

Alexander Henry Indochine – Oasobi, Lime Green $8.50/yd Purchased here

It would appear that someone has quite the love affair with Alexander Henry fabrics!  I think I’d like to make Aidan a dress from the Oasobi using New Look Pattern #6689 (inspired by this post on the blog Pins & Needles).

    

I wonder if Wal-Mart carries this pattern?  I have a frame I need to return and this would be great to get in its place.

