Roll over pics for descriptions

Making garlic toast with Grandmommy

Playing with the stuffed animals at the MSC Bookstore...Aidan doesn't look thrilled does she?

Getting her Maroon Out gear on at the bookstore on the Texas A&M campus

Feeding the ducks at the Texas A&M Research Park with Yee Haw Aunties Maria, Becky and Amanda

Hanging out on Bottle Cap Alley

Surely they won't hang this minor will they?  Aidan outside the Dry Bean Saloon on Northgate, College Station, Texas

We had a wonderful time on our trip.  We spent a week with Ryan’s grandmother (Nana), a weekend at a rental beach house in Galveston with Ryan’s mom, aunts and uncles and a mess of cousins, a week with my mom and stepdad and a weekend in College Station with my 3 best friends, the first time we’ve all gotten together in 3 years. 

Now we’re trying to get back into our regular routine.  Aidan slept until 9am this morning which is not normal for her…she’s a 6:30am bright eyed and bushy tailed type person.  She also didn’t nap at day care today…her schedule is WAY out of sync.

I think mine is too…I have a ton of fabric sitting on my table along with new books and patterns and I just can’t get motivated to do anything.  I better get crackin’ though…I’ve got a booth at the “Hammer Brigade Flea Market” coming up in September and I’d like to have plenty made to sell.

