My daughter ate her dinner off of an upside down rubbermaid lid tonight.  She used to have plates, I swear…I just have no idea what happened to them.  So, I’m off to find the child some dinnerwear.  I’m loving the melamine stuff that I’ve seen around.

Cute Monkey Melamine Set here

Baby Cie Ballerina Melamine Set here

Color of Nature Melamine Set here

French Bull Modern Kids Monkey Set here

Crate & Barrel Melamine Appetizer Plates here (at a FANTASTIC price, no less!)

In my search for melamine, I’ve found some other cool things out there.  There are some really innovative moms out there to invent this stuff.

One-Piece Chopstick Trainers here ( ya know, if you want your toddler to learn how to use chopsticks)

Aidan LOVES to drink the milk out of her cereal bowl…this is a cool bowl to help prevent the inevitable spills that result.  Crunch & Sip 2-in-1 Cereal Bowl with Flip-Up Straw here

No Scratch Bottle/Sippy Brush here

Easy Reach Stay-Put Cutlery here (the fork and spoon are on tethers attached to the tray with a suction cup)

Round Bites Crustless Round Sandwich Cutter here

Round Bites Crustless Quarter Sandwich Cutter here

