I love lime. 

Actually, any happy, spring green will do…granny smith apple, celery, wheat grass, spring, you name it, if it’s a happy green I love it.  It’s just such a bright, cheery, happy color that it makes me smile when I see it.  🙂  To brighten up my tiny little bathroom, I’m adding my favorite happy green as an accent color.

Shower curtain

I won this Jonathan Adler shower curtain on Ebay today for $10!

Boon Frog Pod

LOVE this Frog toy scoop and holder from Boon

Flo from Boon

Also from Boon, Flo, a device to help rinse a child’s hair in the tub.  This has been a battle with Aidan lately.  She fights me and hates to get her hair washed as a result.  This is functional as well as attractive!

Boon Potty Bench

Finally, from Boon, the Potty Bench.  It’s sleek, streamlined, in the perfect color and I think Aidan will love it!  She seems like she’s really disliking her current potty chair…a cheapie from Toys R Us…so maybe this one will be more comfortable for her and will help her make some strides towards potty training.

